gurt.png
Switch to another language:
RUS   ENG

+7 (499) 400-40-50

2 Zavodskaya str., Klimovsk

Ecologically clean production

At our plant we have chosen a complex approach to environmental safety and resource saving. For the short period of time we introduced energy and water saving production regimes, installed sewage treatment facilities enabling to comply with the strictest sewage requirements applicable for green conservation area.

GURT LLC is certified with ISO 9001-2015being the universally acknowledged confirmation of our readiness to work and develop in accordance with international standards particularly but not exceptionally in the field of environmental protection.

The new galvanic lines, launched in August 2011, are equipped with closed-circle treatment facilities for industrial waste, and have only a few analogues in Europe. Due to the close proximity of the new production site to residential neighbourhood and green conservation area, particular attention was paid to environmental safety at all project stages.


2209_trava.jpg

Переключиться на другой язык:
RUS   ENG

+7 (499) 400-40-50

г. Климовск, ул. Заводская, д. 2

Экология и безопасное производство

На заводе применен комплексный подход к экологической безопасности и экономии ресурсов.
За короткий период времени мы ввели производственные режимы экономии энергии и воды, установили систему очистки сточных вод, которая позволяет соответствовать самым строгим требованиям по очистке сточных вод, применимым к охраняемым природным территориям.

  ООО «ГУРТ» сертифицировано в соответствии с ISO 9001 - 2015, что является общепризнанным доказательством нашей готовности работать и развиваться в соответствии с международными стандартами, в частности, но не исключительно, в области защиты экологии.

Новые гальванические линии, запущенные в августе 2011 г., оснащены системой очистки промышленных сточных вод замкнутого цикла и имеют лишь несколько аналогов в Европе. В связи с расположением новой производственной площадки вблизи жилых районов и охраняемых природных территорий, особое внимание было уделено экологической безопасности на всех стадиях разработки проекта.


2209_trava.jpg